Home > Results Washington Phone List

Results Washington Phone List

Name

Title  Phone Email
Christy Bezanson  Results Washington Director  360-280-3662 Christine.Bezanson@gov.wa.gov
Mandeep Kaundal  Deputy Director  360-999-9395 mandeep.kaundal@gov.wa.gov
Tammy Firkins Governor's Performance Audit Liaison  360-878-4615 Tammy.Firkins@gov.wa.gov
John Cooper Senior Performance & Project Manager  360-902-9809 john.cooper@gov.wa.gov
Jessica Dang Senior Performance Analyst 360-810-1308 jessica.dang@gov.wa.gov
Charice Pidcock  Senior Performance Analyst  360-628-3309 Charice.Pidcock@gov.wa.gov
Kristy Snow  Senior Performance Analyst  360-480-6848 Kristy.Snow@gov.wa.gov
Cathy Holder Performance Process Analyst 360-688-0561 Cathy.Holder@gov.wa.gov
Alissa Julius Performance Process Analyst 360-890-6633 Alissa.Julius@gov.wa.gov