Home > Results Washington Phone List

Results Washington Phone List

Name

Title  Phone Email
Mandeep Kaundal  Results Washington Director  360-999-9395 Mandeep.Kaundal@gov.wa.gov
John Cooper Deputy Director 360-902-9809 John.Cooper@gov.wa.gov
Tammy Firkins Governor's Performance Audit Liaison 360-878-4615 Tammy.Firkins@gov.wa.gov
Lisa van der Lugt Executive Senior Performance Advisor 253-281-5278 Lisa.Vanderlugt@gov.wa.gov
Jeannie Bowen Senior Performance Advisor 360-229-4327 Jeannie.Bowen@gov.wa.gov
Theresa Dew Senior Performance Advisor 360-229-4326 Theresa.Dew@gov.wa.gov
Talia Mazzara Senior Performance Advisor 564-669-0706 Talia.Mazzara@gov.wa.gov
Rachel Murata Senior Performance Advisor 360-229-4325 Rachel.Murata@gov.wa.gov
Samantha Smithingell Senior Performance Advisor 360-229-4337 Samantha.Smithingell@gov.wa.gov
Cathy Holder Performance Process Analyst 360-688-0561 Cathy.Holder@gov.wa.gov
Alissa Julius Performance Process Analyst 360-890-6633 Alissa.Julius@gov.wa.gov