Home > Results Washington Phone List

Results Washington Phone List

 

Name

Title  Phone Email
Inger Brinck Director, Results Washington 360-338-2644 inger.binck@gov.wa.gov
John Cooper Senior Performance Project Manager  360-789-1667 john.cooper@gov.wa.gov
Jessica Dang Senior Design Strategist 360-810-1308 jessica.dang@gov.wa.gov
Tammy Firkins Governor's Performance Audit Liaison 360-878-4615 Tammy.Firkins@gov.wa.gov
Cathy Holder Program Specialist  360-688-0561 Cathy.Holder@gov.wa.gov
Alissa Julius Events Coordinator  360-890-6633 Alissa.Julius@gov.wa.gov
Mandeep Kaundal  Senior Performance Manager  360-999-9395 mandeep.kaundal@gov.wa.gov
Renee Smith  Director of Workplace Transformation  360-764-3166 Renee.Smith@gov.wa.gov
Christine Stalie  Senior Performance Advisor  360-870-8528 Christine.Stalie@gov.wa.gov
Alyssa Wiedenheft Senior Performance Advisor  360-810-0460 Alyssa.Wiedenheft@gov.wa.gov
Ariana Wood  Senior Lean Advisor  360-742-8586 ariana.wood@gov.wa.gov